

#### SRI KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Accredited by NAAC, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to V.T U., Belgaum) #29, Chimney Hills, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Chikkabanavara Post, Bangalore- 560090

# **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

# **IQAC - Committee List**

Sl. No	IQAC member	Committee	Convener
1	Dr. Mahesha K	IQAC	Dr. Savita. B. Hosur
		NBA Committee	Dr. Deepak Sakkari
		NAAC Committee	Dr. Shantharam Nayak
		Exam Cell Committee	Mr. Chandraiah. M. T
		Placement Cell	Mr. Sreenivasan. A
		Research & Development Cell	Dr. Geetha Megharaj
2	Dr. Savita B. Hosur	Student Counseling Committee / Proctors	Dr. Deepak Sakkari
		Skill Development Cell	Mrs. Aruna R
		AICTE Coordinator	Dr. J Divyalakshmi
3	Dr. J Divyalakshmi	AntiRagging Committee	Dr. V. Harish
		SC/ST welfare Cell	Dr. Satish .K
		College Internal Complaints Committee /Anti Sexual Harassment Committee	Dr. Hemalatha. K. L
		Disciplinary	Prof. Sreenivasan.A
4	Mr. Imran Ulla Khan	Physical Education & Sport Committee	Mr. Srinivasamurthy.B.R
		Parent Relation Cell	Dr. Naganagouda Patil
		Unnath Bharath Abhiyan	Dr. Manju
		Alumni Association	Mr. Anilkumar
5	Mrs. Prema C	Grievance Redressal Committee	Dr. Puttaraju. C
		Smart Campus / E-Shikshana	Mrs. Pujitha. G / Mrs. Ragini Krishnan
		Women Cell	Dr. Hemalatha K L
		National Service Scheme (NSS) Committee / NCC	Mr. Chandraiah. M. T
6	Mrs. Veena Naik	Youth & Red Cross Society (YRC)	Dr. Rani Padmini T N
		Website Committee	Mrs. Kusuma
		Staff Welfare Committee	Dr. Geetha C. Megharaj
	Mar Analas II I I	E1 On an atomit C II	D. D
7	Mrs. Archana Holakal	Equal Opportunity Cell	Dr. Pavani. A
		Entrepreneur Development Cell	Mr. Dinesh .P
		News Letter	Dr. Savita B Hosur
		Cultural Committee	Dr. Rani Padmini T.N



### SRI KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Accredited by NAAC, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to V.T U., Belgaum) #29, Chimney Hills, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Chikkabanavara Post, Bangalore- 560090

# **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

8	Mr. Pramod S N	UHV Cell	Mrs. Veena M Naik
		Value Added Program Committee	Dr. Satish K
		AICTE Activity Point Programme Cell	Mrs. Rashmi K T
9	Mr. Manjunath C	Career Guidance Cell	Mr. Appesse
	-	Peer to Peer cell	Mrs. Veena Naik
		Industry Institute Cell	Mr. Pramod. S. N
10	Mr. Veerabhadraswamy	Admission Cell	Dr. Mallikarjun G D
		Ek Bharat Sreshta Bharat	Mr. Vishwapavan
		Library Committee	Mr. Ashok G P

Head, IQAC Dr. Savita B. Hosur Principal Dr. Mahesha K



### SRI KRISHNA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Accredited by NAAC, Approved by A.I.C.T.E. New Delhi, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to V.T U., Belgaum) #29, Chimney Hills, Hesaraghatta Main Road, Chikkabanavara Post, Bangalore- 560090

# **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**